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Message from the
Office of the Attorney General

The Office of the Attorney General has prepared this booklet to 
assist West Virginians in learning about state concealed handgun 
laws and the other states which recognize your West Virginia 
license.

As laws are subject to change, up-to-date information is available 
on our website at www.wvago.gov.

Please remember that handgun laws are not governed solely 
by West Virginia law. You must comply with any applicable 
federal, state, or local laws and regulations, not all of which are 
contained in this booklet.

Concealed handgun licenses are issued by the sheriff’s office in 
each county. A list of those offices is contained herein.
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License to Carry a
Concealed Handgun
A person who wishes to carry a concealed handgun must obtain a license (a concealed 
handgun license or “CHL”). A CHL is not required for a person to own a handgun, 
keep it in his or her home, place of business, or other real property. Licenses to carry 
a concealed handgun may be obtained from the sheriff of the county in which the 
applicant is a resident.

Carrying a concealed handgun without a CHL or other lawful authorization is a 
misdemeanor punishable by incarceration for up to one year and a fine of $100 to 
$1,000 for a first offense. A second conviction is a felony punishable by incarceration 
for between one and five years and a fine of between $1,000 and $5,000. W. Va. 
Code § 61-7-3. Federal law creates exemptions from state CHL laws for active and 
certain retired law enforcement officers. Copies of the statutes regarding firearm 
laws can be found at http://www.ago.wv.gov/gunreciprocity/Pages/default.aspx.

An applicant for a concealed handgun license must complete an application form. 
The fees associated with a license application are $75.00 payable to the sheriff’s 
office and $25.00 to the West Virginia State Police for the criminal background 
check. One may often obtain a laminated wallet size copy of the license through 
the sheriff’s office. Fees for this vary. Although a CHL is issued by the county 
sheriff, it is a statewide permit.

People carrying deadly weapons, whether concealed or unconcealed, are subject to all 
applicable laws and restrictions set forth in summary form on page 6 of this booklet.  
No license is necessary if a person wishes to visibly carry a handgun or transport it in 
a motor vehicle if the person may lawfully possess a firearm.  However, a person may 
not carry a loaded handgun concealed on his or her body or in a motor vehicle unless 
he or she possesses a valid West Virginia CHL or a valid CHL from a reciprocal state.

For information about police recommendations regarding transport of concealed 
and unconcealed weapons in motor vehicles, please refer to http://www.wvsp.gov/
about/Pages/LegalDivisionFAQs.aspx.

For information about carrying hunting weapons, please refer to the West Virginia 
Division of Natural Resources regulations, which may be found at any DNR office 
or online at http://www.wvdnr.gov/hunting/hunting_regs.shtm.
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Obtaining a West Virginia
Concealed Handgun License
An applicant for a concealed handgun license must meet the following 
requirements:

•	 Must be 21 years of age or older and a resident of the county of application and, if a 
foreign national, must be a legal alien;

•	 Must not be addicted to alcohol, a controlled substance, or a drug, and must not be 
an unlawful user thereof;

•	 Must not have been convicted of a felony, unless the conviction has been expunged 
or set aside, or the applicant’s civil rights have been restored, or the applicant has 
been unconditionally pardoned for the offense;

•	 Must not have been convicted of a misdemeanor crime of violence, other than 
an offense set forth in W. Va. Code § 61-7-4(a)(7), in the five years immediately 
preceding the application;

•	 Must not have been convicted of a misdemeanor crime of domestic violence as defined 
in 18 U.S.C. § 921(a)(33), or a misdemeanor offense with similar essential elements 
under either West Virginia law or the law of another jurisdiction, at any time;

•	 Must not be under indictment for a felony offense or currently serving a sentence 
of confinement, parole, probation, or other court-ordered supervision imposed by a 
court of any jurisdiction, and must not be the subject of an emergency or temporary 
domestic violence protective order or the subject of a final domestic violence 
protective order entered by a court of any jurisdiction;

•	 Must not have been adjudicated mentally incompetent or have been involuntarily 
committed to a mental institution, unless the applicant can provide a court order 
reflecting that the applicant is no longer under such disability and the applicant’s 
right to possess or receive a firearm has been restored; and,

•	 Must have successfully completed a handgun training program meeting the 
requirements of W. Va. Code § 61-7-4.

The sheriff has 45 days from the date of application to act on the application, 
provided all required background checks have been completed. W. Va. Code  
§ 61-7-4(f ).

You may obtain a downloadable application for a West Virginia CHL by going to 
the Attorney General’s website at www.wvago.gov and clicking on the “WV Gun 
Reciprocity” link. 
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W. Va. Gun Reciprocity Map

Honors West Virginia CHL
Alabama 
Alaska 
Arizona 
Arkansas 
Colorado 
Delaware 
Florida 
Georgia 
Idaho 
Indiana 
Iowa 
Kansas 

Kentucky
Louisiana 
Michigan
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Mexico
North Carolina
North Dakota

Ohio 
Oklahoma
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont*
Virginia
Wisconsin**
Wyoming

*Does not require CHL to carry
**Only recognizes permits issued

after June 8, 2012
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Handgun Reciprocity Information
“Reciprocity” or “mutual recognition” occurs when two states mutually permit 
their respective citizens to travel to the other state and lawfully carry a concealed 
handgun. If West Virginia has “reciprocity” or “mutual recognition” with another 
state, it means a West Virginia CHL will be recognized as valid in that state, and 
that state’s CHLs will be recognized as valid in West Virginia.

“Formal recognition” of West Virginia CHLs, on the other hand, means that 
another state will recognize a West Virginia CHL as valid in that state, but West 
Virginia cannot mutually recognize the other state’s permit due to lack of an 
agreement or lack of notification from the state’s Governor.

As of the date of this booklet, West Virginia has full handgun reciprocity or 
mutual recognition agreements with thirty-one (31) states: Alabama, Alaska, 
Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, 
Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, Nebraska, 
New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, 
South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, and Wyoming. 
The Office of the West Virginia Attorney General continues to work with other 
states to reach additional agreements.

Furthermore, West Virginians with a valid CHL may also legally carry in five (5) 
other states, subject to the limitations of each particular state’s laws: Indiana, 
Montana, Nevada, Vermont, and Wisconsin. It is worth noting Vermont law does 
not restrict who may carry a firearm, and Wisconsin only recognizes West Virginia 
concealed handgun licenses issued after June 8, 2012. Because recognition with 
these states is not mutual, CHLs from those states will not be recognized as valid 
in West Virginia.

NOTE: It is very important to remember that, when in another state, a West
Virginia licensee is subject to the laws of that state relating to locations where
firearms are restricted or limited. Please check with law enforcement in the state
or states in which you will be traveling, links for which are included on our
website at www.ago.wv.gov/gunreciprocity/Pages/default.aspx. It is your 
responsibility to know the laws of the jurisdiction in which you are carrying a 
concealed deadly weapon.
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Locations in W. Va. Where Firearms 
Are Restricted or Forbidden
Firearms, concealed or otherwise, are not allowed by law in the following locations 
in West Virginia:

1.	 Federal government properties or other places where firearms are 
prohibited by federal law. This includes areas of restricted access in 
airports.

2.	 Any real property where firearms are prohibited by the owner, lessee, or 
other person charged with the care, custody, and control of the property.1

3.	 The State Capitol Complex.2

4.	 Regional jails, detention facilities, or State Division of Corrections 
facilities.

5.	 County courthouses or any facility housing a court of this state.

6.	 Any primary or secondary school building, grounds, or property; any 
school sponsored function; or any school bus or conveyance.3

7.	 Any building or area limited by municipal code.4

1 While it is not a crime, when armed, to enter property where firearms are prohibited by the owner, lessee or 
other person charged with care, custody and control thereof, refusal to relinquish the weapon or refusal to leave 
the premises upon request while in possession of a firearm or other deadly weapon is a misdemeanor punishable 
by up to one thousand dollars and/or up to six months in jail. There is no requirement in the law that such 
property be posted as a “no gun” area. The provisions of this section only apply to property where firearms are not 
otherwise prohibited by law.
2 A person who holds a valid, current concealed weapons permit issued by a sheriff of this state or the appropriate 
authority of another jurisdiction may keep a firearm in his or her motor vehicle upon the State Capitol Complex 
if the vehicle is locked and the weapon is out of normal view.

3 This provision does not apply to a person who, as otherwise permitted by the provisions of W. Va. Code § 61-7-
1 et seq., possesses an unloaded firearm in a motor vehicle or leaves an unloaded firearm in a locked motor vehicle.
4 Certain municipalities may have further handgun restrictions in municipal code. Before carrying a weapon in a 
West Virginia municipality, it is recommended you verify any such laws with the appropriate city attorney’s office.
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Relevant Provisions of State Law

W. Va. Constitution, Article III, Section 22.

A person has the right to keep and bear arms for the defense of self, family, home 
and state, and for lawful hunting and recreational use.

W. Va. Code § 61-7-4. License to carry deadly weapons; how obtained

W. Va. Code § 61-7-4 sets forth the requirements for obtaining a CHL. To 
review the provisions set forth in § 61-7-4, please view the Office of the Attorney 
General’s handbook on state firearm laws, which can be found at www.ago.wv.gov/
gunreciprocity/Pages/default.aspx.

W. Va. Code § 61-7-6. Exceptions as to prohibitions against carrying 
concealed handguns; exemptions from licensing fees.

(a) The licensure provisions set forth in this article do not apply to:

(1) Any person:

(A) Carrying a deadly weapon upon his or her own premises;

(B) Carrying a firearm, unloaded, from the place of purchase to his or her 
home, residence or place of business or to a place of repair and back to his or her 
home, residence or place of business; or

(C) Possessing a firearm while hunting in a lawful manner or while traveling 
from his or her home, residence or place of business to a hunting site and 
returning to his or her home, residence or place of business;

(2) Any person who is a member of a properly organized target-shooting 
club authorized by law to obtain firearms by purchase or requisition from this 
state or from the United States for the purpose of target practice from carrying 
any pistol, as defined in this article, unloaded, from his or her home, residence 
or place of business to a place of target practice and from any place of target 
practice back to his or her home, residence or place of business, for using any 
such weapon at a place of target practice in training and improving his or her 
skill in the use of the weapons;

(3) Any law-enforcement officer or law-enforcement official as defined in W. 
Va. Code § 30-29-1;

(4) Any employee of the West Virginia Division of Corrections duly 
appointed pursuant to the provisions of  W. Va. Code § 25-1-11c of this code 
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while the employee is on duty;

(5) Any member of the armed forces of the United States or the militia of 
this state while the member is on duty;

(6) Any resident of another state who holds a valid permit or license to 
possess or carry a handgun issued by a state or a political subdivision subject to 
the provisions and limitations set forth in section six-a of this article;

(7) Any federal law-enforcement officer or federal police officer authorized to 
carry a weapon in the performance of the officer’s duty; and

(8) Any parole officer appointed pursuant to W. Va. Code § 62-12-14 in the 
performance of their duties.

(b) On and after July 1, 2013, the following judicial officers and prosecutors 
and staff shall be exempted from paying any application fees or licensure fees 
required under this article. However, on and after that same date, they shall be 
required to make application and satisfy all licensure and handgun safety and 
training requirements set forth in section four of this article before carrying a 
concealed handgun in this state:

(1) Any justice of the Supreme Court of Appeals of West Virginia;

(2) Any circuit judge;

(3) Any retired justice or retired circuit judge designated senior status by the 
Supreme Court of Appeals of West Virginia;

(4) Any family court judge;

(5) Any magistrate;

(6) Any prosecuting attorney;

(7) Any assistant prosecuting attorney; or

(8) Any duly appointed investigator employed by a prosecuting attorney.

W. Va. Code § 61-7-6a. Reciprocity and recognition; out-of-state 
concealed handgun permits.

(a) A valid out-of-state permit or license to possess or carry a handgun 
is valid in this state for the carrying of a concealed handgun, if the following 
conditions are met:

(1) The permit or license holder is twenty-one years of age or older;

(2) The permit or license is in his or her immediate possession;

(3) The permit or license holder is not a resident of the State of West 
Virginia; and
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(4) The Attorney General has been notified by the Governor of the other 
state that the other state allows residents of West Virginia who are licensed in 
West Virginia to carry a concealed handgun in that state or the Attorney General 
has entered into a written reciprocity agreement with the appropriate official 
of the other state whereby the state agrees to honor West Virginia concealed 
handgun licenses in return for same treatment in this state.

(b) A holder of a valid permit or license from another state who is authorized 
to carry a concealed handgun in this state pursuant to provisions of this section 
is subject to the same laws and restrictions with respect to carrying a concealed 
handgun as a resident of West Virginia who is so permitted and must carry the 
concealed handgun in compliance with the laws of this state.

(c) A license or permit from another state is not valid in this state if the 
holder is or becomes prohibited by law from possessing a firearm.

(d) The West Virginia Attorney General shall seek to obtain recognition of 
West Virginia concealed handgun licenses and enter into and execute reciprocity 
agreements on behalf of the State of West Virginia with states for the recognition 
of concealed handgun permits issued pursuant to this article.

(e) The West Virginia State Police shall maintain a registry of states with 
which the State of West Virginia has entered into reciprocity agreements or 
which recognize West Virginia concealed handgun licenses on the criminal 
information network and make the registry available to law-enforcement officers 
for investigative purposes.

(f ) Every twelve months after the effective date of this section, the West 
Virginia Attorney General shall make written inquiry of the concealed 
handgun licensing or permitting authorities in each other state as to: (i) 
Whether a West Virginia resident may carry a concealed handgun in their 
state based upon having a valid West Virginia concealed handgun permit; and 
(ii) whether a West Virginia resident may carry a concealed handgun permit, 
pursuant to the laws of that state or by the execution of a valid reciprocity 
agreement between the states.

(g) The West Virginia State Police shall make available to the public a 
list of states which have entered into reciprocity agreements with the State of 
West Virginia or that allow residents of West Virginia who are licensed in West 
Virginia to carry a concealed handgun to carry a concealed handgun in that 
state.
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Frequently Asked Questions

Q: 	 Is a license required to carry a concealed handgun in West 
Virginia?

A: 	 Yes. Generally, other than on your own premises, any person who intends 
to carry a concealed handgun must obtain a license to do so. The only 
types of weapons which may be carried concealed with a CHL are pistols 
and revolvers.

	 The only persons exempt from State licensing requirements are set 
forth in W. Va. Code § 61-7-6, which is contained on pages 7-8 of this 
booklet.

Q: 	 How long is a concealed handgun license valid?

A: 	 Five years from the date of issuance, unless revoked prior to that time. 
Licenses are valid throughout the state during the five-year period.

Q: 	 What do I do if my concealed handgun license has expired?

A: 	 You must apply to the sheriff for renewal of your license and pay the 
applicable fees. Provided all licensure requirements are met, the sheriff 
will issue you a new license. The training course requirements are waived 
for renewal applicants who previously qualified.

Q: 	 What if my license is revoked?

A: 	 Your license will be revoked if you violate or become unable to meet 
any of the licensing application requirements. You must immediately 
surrender your license to the issuing sheriff when you become ineligible 
for continued licensure.

Q: 	 What should I do if my license is lost or destroyed?

A: 	 You may obtain a duplicate or substitute license for a fee of $5.00 by 
filing a notarized statement with the issuing sheriff indicating that your 
license has been lost or destroyed.
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Q: 	 Where can I apply for a concealed handgun license?

A: 	  At the office of the sheriff in your county of residence. A list of sheriffs’ 
offices is on pages 13-14 of this booklet.

Q: 	 How much does a license cost?

A: 	 You pay $75.00 to the sheriff at the time you apply. If your application is 
approved, you pay an additional $25.00 prior to issuance of the license 
for the State Police background check.

Q: 	 What are the training requirements to obtain a license?

A: 	 Before filing your CHL application, you must present evidence that 
you have successfully completed one of the following training courses: 
1) Any National Rifle Association (“NRA”) handgun safety or training 
course; 2) Any handgun safety or training course available to the public 
through an official law enforcement organization or an educational 
institution; 3) Any handgun safety or training course conducted by an 
instructor certified by the State or by the NRA; or 4) Any handgun 
safety or training course conducted by the U.S. military, reserves, or 
National Guard. An applicant must present a photocopy of a certificate 
of course completion, an affidavit from the instructor, or some other 
document which verifies successful training course completion in order 
to obtain a license.

Q: 	 Do West Virginia CHLs qualify as an alternative to a National 
Instant Criminal Background Check System (NICS) check 
under the Brady law, 18 U.S.C. Section 922(t)?

A: 	 Yes. West Virginia CHLs issued on or after June 4, 2014, qualify as an 
alternative to a NICS Background Check under the Brady Law. For 
information about how to update your West Virginia CHL to qualify, 
please visit the “Gun Reciprocity” section of our website.
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West Virginia County Sheriffs’ Offices

Barbour County Sheriff
Philip Ferguson
26 N. Main St., Suite 1
Philippi, WV 26416
304-457-2881

Berkeley County Sheriff
Kenneth Lemaster Jr.
510 S. Raleigh St.
Martinsburg, WV 25401
304-264-1982

Boone County Sheriff
Randall White
206 Court St.
Madison, WV 25130
304-369-7342

Braxton County Sheriff
Eddie Williams
P.O. Box 546
Sutton, WV 26601
304-765-2838

Brooke County Sheriff
Charles Jackson
300 Courthouse Square
Wellsburg, WV 26070
304-737-3660

Cabell County Sheriff
Thomas McComas
750 Fifth Ave., Room 101
Huntington, WV 25701
304-526-8664

Calhoun County Sheriff
Carl Ballengee
P.O. Box 340
Grantsville, WV 26147
304-354-6333

Clay County Sheriff
Garrett Samples
P.O. Drawer 429
Clay, WV 25043
304-587-4260

Doddridge County Sheriff
Michael Headley
P.O. Box 219
West Union, WV 26456
304-873-1944

Fayette County Sheriff
Steve Kessler
P.O. Box 509
Fayetteville, WV 25840
304-574-4216

Gilmer County Sheriff
Larry Gerwig
10 Howard St.
Glenville, WV 26531
304-462-7441

Grant County Sheriff
Doug Fletcher
5 Highland Ave.
Petersburg, WV 26847
304-257-1818

Greenbrier County Sheriff
Jan Cahill
P.O. Box 347
Lewisburg, WV 24901
304-647-6678

Hampshire County Sheriff
John Alkire
66 N. High St., Room 2
Romney, WV 26757
304-822-3894

Hancock County Sheriff
Ralph Fletcher
P.O. Box 458
New Cumberland, WV 26047
304-564-3911

Hardy County Sheriff
Bryan Ward
206 Washington St.
Moorefield, WV 26836
304-530-0222

Harrison County Sheriff
Albert Marano
301 W. Main St.
Clarksburg, WV 26301
304-624-8550

Jackson County Sheriff
Anthony Boggs
P.O. Box 106
Ripley, WV 25271
304-373-2280

Jefferson County Sheriff
Peter Dougherty
102 Industrial Blvd., Suite 100
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-728-3205

Kanawha County Sheriff
John Rutherford
301 Virginia St. E.
Charleston, WV 25301
304-357-0216

Lewis County Sheriff
Adam Gissy
117 Court Ave.
Weston, WV 26452
304-269-8251

Lincoln County Sheriff
Ken Farley
P.O.Box 467
Hamlin, WV 25523
304-824-7999

Logan County Sheriff
SM Dingess Porter
300 Stratton St., Room 209
Logan, WV 25601
304-792-8590

Marion County Sheriff
Joseph Carpenter
316 Monroe St.
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-367-5300

Marshall County Sheriff
Kevin Cecil
601 Sixth St.
Moundsville, WV 26041
304-843-1500

Mason County Sheriff
Greg Powers
525 Main St.
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-3838

McDowell County Sheriff
Martin West
90 Wyoming St., Suite 117
Welch, WV 24801
304-436-8523
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Mercer County Sheriff
Don Meadows
1501 Main St., Suite 120
Princeton, WV 24740
304-487-8364

Mineral County Sheriff
Jeremy Taylor
150 Armstrong St.
Keyser, WV 26726
304-788-0441

Mingo County Sheriff
James Smith
P.O. Box 1270
Williamson, WV 25661
304-235-0300

Monongalia County Sheriff
Allen Kisner
116 Walnut St.
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-291-7260

Monroe County Sheriff
Michael Gravely
P.O. Box 350
Union, WV 24983
304-772-3018

Morgan County Sheriff
Vincent Shambough
111 Fairfax St.
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
304-258-1067

Nicholas County Sheriff
David Hopkins
700 Main St., Suite 3
Summersville, WV 26651
304-872-7880

Ohio County Sheriff
Patrick Butler
51 16th St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-234-3792

Pendleton County Sheriff
Donald Hedrick
P.O. Box 687
Franklin, WV 26807
304-358-2214

Pleasants County Sheriff
Wayne Wilson II
305 Barkwill St.
St. Marys, WV 26170
304-684-2285

Pocahontas County Sheriff
David Jonese
900 Jail Lane
Marlinton, WV 24954
304-799-4445

Preston County Sheriff
Daniel Loughrie
103 W. Main St.
Kingwood, WV 26537
304-329-1611

Putnam County Sheriff
Steve Deweese
236 Courthouse Drive, Suite 8
Winfield, WV 25213
304-586-0256

Raleigh County Sheriff
Steve Tanner
215 Main St.
Beckley, WV 25801
304-255-9300

Randolph County Sheriff
Mark Brady
32 Randolph Ave., Suite 201
Elkins, WV 26241
304-636-2111

Ritchie County Sheriff
Brian Backus
109 North St.
Harrisville, WV 26362
304-643-2262

Roane County Sheriff
Todd Cole
200 Main St.
Spencer, WV 25276
304-927-2540

Summers County Sheriff
Garry Wheeler
P.O. Box 157
Hinton, WV 25951
304-466-7111

Taylor County Sheriff
Terring Skinner
P.O. Box 189
Grafton, WV 26354
304-265-3428

Tucker County Sheriff
Brian Wilfong
215 First St.
Parsons, WV 26287
304-478-2321

Tyler County Sheriff
Earl Kendle, Jr.
P.O. Box 7
Middlebourne, WV 26149
304-758-4229

Upshur County Sheriff
David Coffman
38 W. Main St., Room 103
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-472-1180

Wayne County Sheriff
Greg Farley
700 Hendricks St.
Wayne, WV 25570
304-272-6378

Webster County Sheriff
David Bender
2 Court Square, Room G-3
Webster Springs, WV 26288
304-847-2006

Wetzel County Sheriff
John Brookover
P.O. Drawer D
New Martinsville,WV 26155
304-455-2430

Wirt County Sheriff
Keith Wilson Jr.
P.O. Box 669
Elizabeth, WV 26143
304-275-4222

Wood County Sheriff
Ken Merritt
401 Second St.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-424-1834

Wyoming County Sheriff
Randall Aliff
P.O. Box 529
Pineville, WV 24874
304-732-8000



14

Office of the Attorney General 
State Capitol Complex, Bldg. 1, Room E-26 

Charleston, WV 25305 
Phone: (304) 558-2021


